Show Node Aliases (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Alias
ko: 별명
