Show title (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
