ShrinkTheWeb Screenshot Thumbnails (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
