Simple hierarchical select (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: root
zh: 根

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Allow creation of new levels
zh: 允许创建新层次

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本
