Simple hierarchical select (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本
