shuffle (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Gallery Type
zh: 相册类型

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
