Shunt (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: label
ko: 레이블
