ShURLy (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Invalid URL.
zh: 非法的URL。

en: The source URL which generates a redirect
zh: 产生重定向的源URL

en: The destination URL
zh: 目标URL

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
