Website shutdown (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개
