Signature pad widget (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: About
zh: 关于

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可选项，文件上传后被存储于“上传目的地”中的子目录。开始和结尾都不要包含斜线。

en: Minimum Width
zh: 最小宽度

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum Width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Canvas Width
zh: 画布的宽度

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 屏幕阅读器使用的图像的简短描述，并在未加载图像时显示。这对可访问性很重要。
