Signature pad widget (8.x-1.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。
