Signature pad widget (8.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
ko: 파일이 저장될 업로드 목적 경로 내에 하위 디렉토리입니다. 디렉토리 앞이나 뒤에 슬래시를 붙이지 마세요.
