Signature module (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명
