Signature Field (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Signature Field
ko: 서명 필드
