Signmaker UI (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
