Simple A/B (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Custom Block
zh: 自訂區塊
