Simple Access Log (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Administrative task links
zh: 管理操作链接
