Simple account policy (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: now
zh: 現在

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程
