Simple ActiveCampaign (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Key
zh: 键

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
