Simple Address (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
