Simple AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) (8.x-1.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Form
ko: 양식
