Simple AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션
