Simple Analytics (8.x-2.3-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자
