Simple Block (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Internal name
zh: 系统名

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块
