Simple Block (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。
