Simple Cron (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Attempting to re-run cron while it is already running.
zh: 嘗試在執行 cron 時，重新執行 cron。

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖
