Simple DataTables Integration (1.0.2-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Records per page
zh: 每页项目数量

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Custom Options
zh: 定制选项

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隐藏空白栏

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
