Simple DataTables Integration (1.0.3-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Records per page
zh: 每頁顯示筆數

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
