Simple Decoupled Preview (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
