Simple Decoupled Preview (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Node Types
ko: 노드 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
