Simple Global Filter (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: grouped
zh: 已分组

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
