Simple Global Filter (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
