Simple Glossary (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
