Simple Glossary (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用
