Simple Groups (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: @type %title has been created.
ko: @type %title 가 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %title has been updated.
ko: @type %title 가 업데이트 되었습니다.
