Simple Grouped Content (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS源

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色
