Simple iframe (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
