Simple integrations (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Active
ko: 활동
