Simple IP Login (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
