Simple IP Login (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
