Simple Media Bulk Upload (1.0.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: The specified file %file could not be moved because the destination is invalid. More information is available in the system log.
ko: 지정된 %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. 자세한 정보는 시스템 로그에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: File %file (%realpath) could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file (%realpath) 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. file_move()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: File %file could not be moved because the destination %destination is invalid. This may be caused by improper use of file_move() or a missing stream wrapper.
ko: %file 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다. %destination 목적지가 올바르지 않기 때문입니다. file_move()의 부적절한 사용 또는 누락된 스트림 랩퍼 때문일 수 있습니다.
