Simple Mega Menu (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Image title
zh: 图片标题

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: %type is used by 1 piece of content on your site. You can not remove this content type until you have removed all of the %type content. | %type is used by @count pieces of content on your site. You may not remove %type until you have removed all of the %type content.
zh[0]: %type 正在被一个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.
zh[1]: %type 正在被@count个内容使用. 你只有在删除了%type类型的所有内容后，才能删除这个内容类型.

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
