Simple message (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Removed
ko: 삭제됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
