Simple OAuth (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (6.0.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: View user information
ko: 사용자 정보 보기

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
ko: %name이(가) 차단되었거나 아직 활성화되지 않았습니다.
