Simple OAuth (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (6.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: View address
zh: 查看地址

en: View user information
zh: 查看用户信息

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 已被阻止或者尚未激活。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
