Simple OAuth (OAuth2) & OpenID Connect (6.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: View user information
zh: 查看使用者訊息

en: %name is blocked or has not been activated yet.
zh: %name 被封鎖或還沒被啟用。

en: Grant Access to Client
zh: 授權

en: You are allowing '%client' to:
zh: 您是否要允許 %client ：
