Simple OAuth (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들
