Simple Open Hours (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Show as expanded
zh: 展開的方式顯示
