Simple Open Hours (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Show as expanded
ko: 펼친 상태로 노출
