Simple password policy (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: Password policy
zh: 密码策略

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: next month
zh: 下月
